What the fuck have you been talking about this week?

Posted: January 3, 2012 in Lists

List of the Weirdest Texts I’ve sent this week:

  • You working tomorrow? You should come hang. out with meeeee at the skating rink!
  • Your IT guys suck for blocking pajiba
  • I want to steal their neon.
  • Is this K***? What the fuck! You don’t want me to DD, I’m not good.
  • Lol, I”m officially converted to four-on-the-floor. I would probably die in a fiery explosion if I tried skating in a pair of inlines.
  • I will go Michael Bay all over your face. Don’t push it.
  • YOU MAKE MUFFINS. I MAKE PRINTS. ALL YOUR BAKED GOODS BELONG TO MY FACE.
  • My knees look like the surface of the moon, thanks for asking.
  • What? AOL is still a thing? Next thing you’ll say is that Hanson is back on tour… [Later…] WHAT THE FUCK? Holy shit, Furbee, tell me everything is going to be okay!
  • Dude, judging by the trailer… I want to rub it all over my body.
  • Sushi, mofo! Kiss my ass!
Leave a Reply

