Linked Up: Get off your ass, Smith, and update your damn blog!

Posted: July 7, 2011 in Linked Up

The weather here is so. Shitty. You guys. It’s raining INSIDE my office. I have a poncho on like I’m a wuss going down Splash Mountain.

So, anywho. Back to really long overdue post. Apparently according to my handy dandy WordPress stat-o-meter, I’ve had a couple visitors, and they seem to be steady. If you’re not spambots, please leave a comment. It’ll do a lot towards keeping me motivated to updating more often if I know I’m not just blathering out into the ether.

So without further ado, here’s what I’ve been reading!

BOOM new twitter avatar.

Kind of short and sweet, I had a lot of time to narrow down my list of links into what is really cool, and what’s just kind spur of the moment, gonna star that in Google reader for later type cool.

Leave a Reply

