Linked In: Don’t tell anyone I’m doing this at work…

Posted: June 20, 2011 in Linked Up

 

  • The Japanese tsunamis actually caused ripples in the atmosphere. (BoingBoing)
  • Know what I’m going to take time out of my Rollercon schedule to do? EARTH MOVER THEME PARK! (BoingBoing)
  • DUDE I WANT SOME SUPER MARIO CONVERSE! (BoingBoing)
  • Astronomers did not excpect the Universe to be so clumpy. (Wired Science)
  • If I could choose how I’d want to go… The Euthanasia Roller Coaster doesn’t look like to bad of an idea… (We Make Money Not Art)
  • Not being all that mobile has lead me down some fun DIY paths these last two weeks: Haunted Mansion Stretchy Portrait Bookmarks!!! (BoingBoing)
  • Functioning, playable, trombone flame-thrower… The high-school band geek in me is resurfacing… (via BoingBoing)
  • And finally, with no introduction: Film Students Getting Punched (via Pajiba)

 

Leave a Reply

