Linked Up: Back From the Tour Edition

Posted: November 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

First of all, in celebration of the first Christmas carol I heard on the radio:

YOU BETTER NOT POUT, YOU BETTER NOT CRY, YOU BETTER WATCH OUT I AM TELLING YOU WHY *!!!EXPLOSION!!!*

I just want to rub that trailer all over my body! (via The Hairpin)

Ten Couples You Shouldn’t Be Rooting For Mmmm, Magneto and Professor X….

As much as I like Jonah Hill, the original There’s a Soldier in All Of Us commercial was the best.

Cooking with Rum! The latest in a series of booze-infused food preparation.

And, ending as we began (with things I want to rub all over myself) I give you….. the Wonder Woman boots of my dreams! I’ll take the Catwoman boots and pumps as well… via Nerdist

Sexay.

Leave a Reply

